January 14, 2018 Fred

Too Many Positive Reviews to Post…

Too many positive testimonials from actual clients to post them all, however we would like to sincerely thank all of our clients for taking the time to share their positive experiences with Rush Tax Resolution

Here are some of the most recent – last 30 day testimonials that were posted by our happy clients on YELP and the BBB…

 

 

o Jesse S.
o West Sacramento, CA

1/11/2018 – 5 STAR
The name says it all. Tax resolution! Me and my wife were in a huge hole with state and federal tax debt from years ago that we didn’t take care of. It all caught up to us and we had bank accounts levied and other problems. We called rush tax and they resolved everything! Over $50k of tax debt paid for only $100.00, unbelievable! If you have any tax debt call them now! They will make sure you are taken care of! Definitely will recommend!

_____________________________________________________

o S S.
o Hesperia, CA

1/11/2018 5 STAR
Rush Tax Resolution is ASTONISHING! Called Mike from a radio advertisement. He put us on an affordable payment plan, then they got our OIC approved within 3 months for only 6.25% of our total back tax debt! We cannot thank the Rush tax team enough for taking on our case and representing us. They are true tax professionals! I highly recommend Rush Tax Resolution for your back tax issues. Don’t wait any longer, call them today!

_______________________________________________________

o Christine L.
o Torrance, CA

12/19/2017 5 STAR
Called them for assistance with tax issues and it was a breeze to deal with them! No pressure, and very informative. They were straight forward and easy to work with. Explained my situation and they worked out a plan to fit my case.

I’ve only been in contact with them a few times but I’m very confident in their skills and ability to resolve my situation. I will update once I have my final results but as of now I’m extremely happy with the customer service, communication and flexibility.

_______________________________________________________

o Kevin M.
o Los Angeles, CA

12/19/2017 5 STAR
I contacted JOE DePompeis at Rush Tax one DAY before leaving the country for a business trip. Joe was super calm, and patient. He listened to my situation with the IRS, and gave me his advice. He told me what his firm could do for me. He even stated that they’d get to work ASAP even though I would be out of the country.

His colleagues contacted me with updates. Joe and his team are the best! They are very transparent and they excel at communicating thoroughly with the client and delivering results! Thanks for everything Joe and Fred!

_______________________________________________________

Gail R.
01/05/18

I contacted Rush Tax Resolution because I heard a good review from one of my favorite radio talk show host. I checked out their reviews and several other tax resolution firms. I tried to do my own offer of compromise which was a VERY Big And Costly Mistake!! Don’t go it alone like it did! So, I choose Rush because of their 5 star rating with no complaint reviews… plus their was no high pressure and they were willing to work with me payment wise. I was incredibly grateful to have Vanessa assigned to my case. She was prompt in returning my calls and updating me. She was so patient with me with the state of stress I was in. The IRS said I owed $103K and was resolved for $25K. I will recommend Vanessa and the Rush team to anyone who wants help with their IRS tax issues. ****

_______________________________________________________

David T.
01/03/18

My name is Dave *********, I called rush tax resolution a few months ago, I was looking at having my wages garnished, bank account seized. I owned something like 73,000.00 In back taxes. I called, spoke with Joseph, with in minutes, he new what had to happen, I was put in touch with Khristina, she is amazing, I was able to do everything via text and email, so I was able to keep working. They worked there magic. I have a payment plan I can live with, no more worries about losing what little I Have, the letters stopped almost right away. I would definitely call them right away if you need help. Very professional, extremely polite. I give them a 10 out of 10.

_______________________________________________________

Ray S.
12/27/17

I initially contacted Rush Tax through a good friend who Fred **** had helped with a tax issue. He had nothing but great things to say about the professionalism, service and speed with which his case was handled. I had several years of tax returns with both the Franchise Tax Board and Internal Revenue Service that I had just filed and was very uncomfortable with dealing with these entities. Fred walked me through the process and put my mind at ease. He recruited the help Vanessa ******* to handle my case. I know I’m not the easiest person to work with because I am hard to get a hold of and my paperwork is not always readily available but she somehow managed. Vanessa was courteous, fast and efficient and always called to update me on the progress of my case. She was very professional and always on top of things and settled what I thought would be a difficult case in a very short amount of time! They say that sometimes things are too good to be true? In Rush Tax Resolution’s case it is true! I would highly recommend Fred and especially Vanessa for all your tax resolution needs!

_______________________________________________________

Robert K.
12/15/17

Just wanted to say that I had the distinct pleasure of working with both Sattar and Vanessa ******* and they were both exceedingly pleasant, efficient, professional and seamless to work with. I was perhaps not the easiest client to work with as I was in and out of town and didn’t always have my paperwork fully in order. They were most patient with me and walked me through the process every step of the way. I am indeed thankful and grateful that I made the decision to work with Rush Tax Service and look forward to doing so again in the future.

Rush Tax Resolution Yelp Positive Reviews               Rush Tax Resolution BBB Positive Reviews

Tagged: , , , , ,

We want to hear from you!

Big or small, we’ve got a solution for your Tax and IRS problems. Our expert services and support make it easy.